28 thoughts on “www.cse.lk with a new look

  1. to be honest…I think they went from professional to bulky :S Now investors have to dig for information and the overall feel seems cheap. I know its in beta but I still think they need to rethink their approach.

  2. I think it is great. Have you seen the list of features on the site. Order Book, Historical Prices, Company Directory with so much criteria this is a dream for us Research People. I think this is one of the best sites in the world. Yes I am comparing it to the likes of the US, Australia. It is way better than any of the Asian sites by miles

  3. This site is great. have you seen the list of features on it. Order book, Historical Prices, Company Directory. It really is one of the better stock exchange websites. Well Done

  4. I can not get your ticker move while trading is on. Even after 2 hrs down load no response . Can you please advise if pc needs any adjustment. Must add that prior to your present web, ticker worked ok. You may call 2856175

  5. This is good! This is a grate help for the people like us who dreems to add with CSE! But if u provide more information and steps about stock exchange and derect people how to invest correctly by your frankly information service, I think it will be a grate help.

  6. Gamage your PC must have Flash 9 installed on it. Then Ticker works nicely. Download it and you will be happy.

    Kasun have you looked at the getting started section. It has info on trading. Quite useful.

  7. very nice site. I think they have got the best stock exchange design in asia. the india design is not good. actually even better that some of the American Stock Exchanges. I like the dynamism… when is the myreturns section coming

Leave a comment